Staff Directory

The main numbers for UA Partners office are 501-301-1100 and 800-342-2923
Where available, employee’s direct lines are listed below.

Karan B. Burnette,
MA, CCC-SLP

Director
501-551-1754
kbburnet@uark.edu

Janice Cranford

Director of Finance and Administration
501-772-6922
jmcranfo@uark.edu

Catherine Fox

Autism Waiver Eligibility Specialist
501-690-4592
caf002@uark.edu

Judy Garrett

Project Specialist
Initiatives for Access and Justice
501-617-2105
jkg01@uark.edu

Shakira Gilbert

Autism Waiver Specialist
Arkansas Autism Partnership
srg02@uark.edu

Renee Holmes,
RN

Director of Autism Services
Arkansas Autism Partnership
479-871-2836
rmholmes@uark.edu

Chelsea Johnson

Business Manager
Arkansas Autism Resource and Outreach Center (AAROC)
aaroc@uark.edu

Brandy Kilpatrick

Program Manager
Arkansas Disability and Health Project
479-747-2570
bkkilpat@uark.edu

Vanessa Krause,
LMSW

Program Coordinator
Disability and Health Project
501-412-7364
VanessaS@uark.edu

Robin Lipton Ingram

Outreach Director
lipton@uark.edu

Johnella McCrary

Administrative Analyst
jxm108@uark.edu

Tanya Miller-Witsell, B.A.

Trainer and Consultant
Welcome the Children Project
TMillerW@uark.edu

Ann Patterson,
MHSA

Teaming for Early Childhood Inclusion (TECI)
501-831-4127
cap009@uark.edu

Julie Petty

Project Trainer
Safety and Sexual Violence Prevention
479-409-3390
JAPetty@uark.edu

Paula Pottenger

Victim Services Specialist
Initiatives for Access and Justice
ppotten@uark.edu

Brenda Reynolds

Project Director
Welcome the Children
bkreynol@uark.edu

Roberta Sick,
M.Ed., C.R.C., L.P.C.

Director, Initiatives on Access and Justice
>sick@uark.edu

Sherice Smith

Disability Program Specialist
Arkansas Disability and Health Program
501-813-7722
sds006@uark.edu

Stephanie Smith,
BSBA, ACCT/DPQA

Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
479-871-8905
sas006@uark.edu

Melanie Thornton

Coordinator of Access & Equity Outreach
501-291-3217
mthornt@uark.edu

Leigh Ann Van Gorder

Autism Waiver Specialist
Arkansas Autism Partnership (AAP)
501-690-4592
lavangor@uark.edu

Dianna Varady

Director
Arkansas Autism Resource and Outreach Center (AAROC)
DDVarady@uark.edu