Staff Directory

David Deere, M.S.W., M.Th.

Executive Director
501-765-6522
800-342-2923
deere@uark.edu

Karan B. Burnette, M.A., CCC-SLP

Associate Director
AAP Director
501-551-1754
800-342-2923
kbburnet@uark.edu

Robin Lipton Ingram

Outreach Director
501-301-1100
800-342-2923
lipton@uark.edu

Janice Cranford

Director of Finance and Administration
501-772-6922
800-342-2923
jmcranfo@uark.edu

Patty Brewer

ArkSTART Team Leader
START Certified Coordinator
870-316-1404
Patty@ARKSTART.org
pabrewer@uark.edu

Megan Brosh

ArkSTART Team Leader
START Certified Coordinator
Megan@ARKSTART.org
mdunawa@uark.edu

Ryan Carr

ArkSTART Coordinator
Ryan@ARKSTART.org
rcc006@uark.edu

Felisha Edington

Felisha Edington
ArkSTART Central
Felisha@arkstart.org

Whitney Emerson, LPC, CRC

ArkSTART Director
479-970-0386
Whitney@ARKSTART.org
wemerson@uark.edu

Catherine Fox

PROMISE Program Specialist
(office at Partners)
501-712-9798
caf002@uark.edu

Shakira Gilbert

Autism Waiver Specialist
Arkansas Autism Partnership
501-301-1107
srg02@uark.edu

Travis Gray

Angela Green, LCSW

ArkSTART Clinical Director
Certified START Coordinator
501-295-3676
Urgent Call: 888-570-2146
Angela@START.org
asg003@uark.edu

Jerrica Hampton

870-504-3193
jerricah@uark.edu

Kylee Hansen

ArkSTART Coordinator
Kylee@ARKSTART.org
knhansen@uark.edu

Valencia Hardy

Renee Holmes, RN

AAP Coordinator
Arkansas Autism Partnership
Director of Autism Services
479-871-2836
rmholmes@uark.edu

Brandy Kilpatrick

Program Manager
Arkansas Disability and Health Project
479-747-2570
bkkilpat@uark.edu

Johnella McCrary

Administrative Analyst
501-301-1100
800-342-2923
jxm108@uark.edu

Matt McEuen

ArkSTART Coordinator
Matt@ARKSTART.org

Tanya Miller-Witsell, B.A.

Trainer and Consultant
Welcome the Children Project
501-301-1113
800-342-2923
TMillerW@uark.edu

Suzy Norris

ArkSTART Coordinator
Suzy@ARKSTART.org
suzannen@uark.edu

Craig Olienyk

Alejandro Ortiz

Recruitment Coordinator
Arkansas PROMISE
 501-301-1100
Cell: 501-712-7869
800-342-2923
ao003@uark.edu

Ann Patterson, MHSA

Young Child Wellness Expert, Project LAUNCH Arkansas (Linking Actions for Unmet Needs in Children’s Health)
501-831-4127
800-342-2923
cap009@uark.edu

Julie Petty

Project Trainer
Safety and Sexual Violence Prevention
479-409-3390
JAPetty@uark.edu

Kristen Pfeifer

ArkSTART Coordinator Intern
415-902-3927
kristen@arkstart.org

Kimmarie Quintana

ArkSTART Coordinator Intern
Northeast Region

Kimmarie@arkstart.org

Ginny Reding, LPC, LAMFT

ArkSTART Team Leader
START Certified Coordinator
479-437-9339
Ginny@ARKSTART.org

 

Brenda Reynolds

Project Director
Welcome the Children
501-301-1110
bkreynol@uark.edu

Brandi Rogers

ArkSTART Coordinator
Brandi@ARKSTART.org
btritt@uark.edu

Roberta Sick, M.Ed., C.R.C., L.P.C.

Director, Initiatives on Access and Justice
501-301-1117
FAX: 501-374-2640
sick@uark.edu

Sherice Smith

Disability Program Specialist
Arkansas Disability and Health Program
501-813-7722
sds006@uark.edu

Stephanie Smith, BSBA, ACCT/DPQA

Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
479-871-8905
sas006@uark.edu

Vanessa Krause, L.M.S.W.

Program Coordinator
Disability and Health Project
501-412-7364
800-342-2923
VanessaS@uark.edu

Vickie Tankersley, M.Ed.

AAP Coordinator
Arkansas Autism Partnership
501-301-1100
800-342-2923
VCTanker@uark.edu

Joanne Thomas

ArkSTART Coordinator/Intern
309-648-3503

Joanne@arkstart.org

Melanie Thornton

Coordinator of Access & Equity Outreach
501.291.3217
mthornt@uark.edu

Linda VanBlaricom, M.S., LPE-I

ArkStart Project
PBS Trainer
501-309-4858
800-342-2923
linda@arkstart.org

Dianna Varady

Director
Arkansas Autism Resource and Outreach Center (AAROC)
DDVarady@uark.edu

DaNita Webster

Recruiter (Southern Region)
Arkansas PROMISE MDP
dwebste@uark.edu